eMove 360° Europe 2021

eMove 360° Europe 2021 - 16.11.2021 - 18.11.2021

Full of energy, the fairs are getting underway again - and CHARGE-V is there!

eMove360° Europe 2021 is the 6th International Trade Fair for Mobility 4.0 - electric - connected - autonomous. This trade fair is the world's largest B2B trade fair on the topic of Mobility 4.0. The focus here is particularly on electric mobility and autonomous driving.

With around 300 exhibitors (over 40 % international exhibitors from over 25 countries) and over 11,000 visitors from approx. 65 countries, eMove 360° is one of the world's largest and most successful trade fairs on the subject of Mobility 4.0.

HubSpot Video
HubSpot Video

Many thanks for a great trade fair with many interesting conversations! 

CHARGE-V welcomed numerous visitors to our stand at the eMove360° in Munich. With the help of presentations, data sheets and project exhibitions, they learned how CHARGE-V will advance sustainable mobility. Those who wanted to could also try out the functionalities of the charging columns on site to get a first impression of the charging system. 

EXHIBITION IMPRESSIONS

Numerous conversations + valuable contact

IMG_20211117_091347
IMG_20211117_091458
PXL_20211116_091651672-1

 

w

IMG_20211117_153942 (2)
DSC00267-1

 

w

DSC00255-1
DSC00288-1
DSC00229-1

 

w

Teamfoto eMove 2021-1

 

w

DSC00151-Teamfoto

 


CHARGE-V would like to take this opportunity to thank all visitors, the CHARGE-V trade fair team and the organisation team of eMove360° - Mobility 4.0 - electric - connected - autonomous 360°.

eMove 360° Europe 2021

eMove 360° Europe 2021 - 16.11.2021 bis 18.11.2021

Voller Energie gehen die Messen wieder an den Start - und CHARGE-V ist dabei!

Die eMove360° Europe 2021 ist die 6. Internationale Fachmesse für Mobilität 4.0 – elektrisch – vernetzt – autonom. Diese Fachmesse ist die weltweit größte B2B Messe zum Thema Mobilität 4.0. Besonders die Elektromobilität und das autonome Fahren stehen hier im Mittelpunkt.

Die eMove 360° zählt mit rund 300 Ausstellern ( über 40 % internationale Aussteller aus über 25 Ländern) und über 11.000 Besuchern aus ca. 65 Ländern zu den weltweit größten und erfolgreichsten Messen zum Thema Mobilität 4.0.

HubSpot Video
HubSpot Video

Vielen Dank für eine tolle Messe mit vielen interessanten Gesprächen! 

An unserem Stand auf der eMove360° in München durfte die CHARGE-V zahlreiche Besucher begrüßen. Diese haben mit Hilfe von Präsentationen, Datenblättern und Projektausstellungen erfahren, wie CHARGE-V eine nachhaltige Mobilität vorantreiben wird. Wer wollte konnte zudem vor Ort die Funktionalitäten der Ladesäulen ausprobieren, um somit einen ersten Eindruck von dem Ladesystem zu erhalten. 

MESSEIMPRESSIONEN

Zahlreiche Gespräche + wertvolle Kontakte

IMG_20211117_091347
IMG_20211117_091458
PXL_20211116_091651672-1

 

w

IMG_20211117_153942 (2)
DSC00267-1

 

w

DSC00255-1
DSC00288-1
DSC00229-1

 

w

Teamfoto eMove 2021-1

 

w

DSC00151-Teamfoto

 


CHARGE-V möchte sich auf diesem Weg noch einmal bei allen Besuchern, dem Messeteam der CHARGE-V und dem Organisationsteam der eMove360° - Mobility 4.0 - electric - connected - autonomous 360° bedanken.