A CO2 neutral world - and with a system

ECO-SYSTEM ENERGY WORLD

Four affiliated companies, one goal: implementing the energy transition

CHARGE-V is part of the ECO model "ENERGY WORLD", an association of four highly specialised companies: CHARGE-V, VISPIRON ENERGY, SEtrade and VISPIRON ECO INVESTMENT. ENERGY WORLD has the vision of creating a CO2-neutral world.

To achieve this, we are working together in a network and have developed a model that integrates renewable energy producers, consumers and storage facilities in an open ecosystem. This covers all relevant areas, from energy generation and load management to storage, energy trading, the management of charging stations and the trading of certificates. This enables direct access to green electricity and GHG quota trading, for example. 

VISPIRON ENERGY

 

VISPIRON ENERGY has been active in the photovoltaic industry since 2007. Regionally and internationally, we have realised more than 225 MWp of photovoltaic plants. Since 2020, solar combined cycle power plants have been consistently implemented in the ENERGY WORLD model. Solar parks with storage, high-power charging columns, direct supply and self-consumption is our focus.

 

 

 

Visprion Energy Solar

 

 

SETRADE 

 

The electricity trading platform SEtrade is the conductor of the open ECO system. It controls the fluctuating energy generation and consumers. Surplus energy is sold, missing energy is procured and the storage facilities and charging stations are managed in terms of energy. It offers attractive PPAs, CPAs and management of charging stations and the handling of GHG quotas.

 

SEtrade Stromhandelsplattform

 

CHARGE-V

 

CHARGE-V is a manufacturer of intelligent high power charging systems (HPC). By networking the charging stations directly (hard wired) or via SEtrade with the energy industry, attractive operator models are created. ENERGY WORLD provides direct access to green electricity and GHG quota trading.

 

 

 

CHARGE-V Startseite

ECO INVESTMENT

 
VISPIRON ECO INVESTMENT is responsible for key investments (storage and HPC charging infrastructure) so that ENERGY WORLD can be operated sustainably and at low risk. With the ECO crowdinvesting platform, we generate capital to finance innovative green-tec projects. This enables investors to invest in CO2-neutral projects.
 
 
Logo-VEI-blau

 

ECO-SYSTEM ENERGY WORLD

Sustainable revenues through greenhouse gas reduction quotas, storage and RE plants

Due to the cooperation of these highly specialised companies, ENERGY WORLD can design the ECO model "Solar Combined Cycle Power Plants". This ECO model can be customised.

This allows commercial enterprises to tap into a lucrative source of revenue with photovoltaics, battery storage and electric charging stations if they can automate the complex optimisations.  Intraday trading and the greenhouse gas reduction quota are the new buzzwords 

ladesaeule-speicher-solarpark-1
AWARD

We are winners of the German Award for Sustainability Projects!

For the project "ECO-System Energy World", the company was recently awarded the German Award for Sustainability Projects by the German Institute for Service Quality, the news channel ntv and DUP UNTERNEHMER.

 

OUR MISSION

Our goal is a livable and sustainable world
through 100% renewable energies.

You too can become part of the energy transition!

HubSpot Video

Eine COneutrale Welt - und das mit System

ECO-SYSTEM ENERGY WORLD

Vier verbundene Unternehmen, ein Ziel: Umsetzung der Energiewende

Die CHARGE-V ist Teil des ECO-Modells „ENERGY WORLD“, ein Zusammenschluss von vier hochspezialisierten Unternehmen: CHARGE-V, VISPIRON ENERGY, SEtrade und VISPIRON ECO INVESTMENT. Die ENERGY WORLD hat die Vision eine CO- neutrale Welt zu schaffen.

Dafür arbeiten wir gemeinsam in einem Verbund zusammen und entwickelten ein Modell , welches regenerative Energieerzeuger, Verbraucher und Speicher in einem offenem Ökosystem integriert. Dieses deckt von der Energieerzeugung, dem Lastmanagement, bis hin zum Speicher, dem Energiehandel, die Bewirtschaftung von Ladesäulen sowie den Handel von Zertifikaten alle relevanten Bereiche ab. Dadurch wird beispielsweise der direkte Zugang zu Ökostrom und dem THG-Quotenhandel ermöglicht. 

VISPIRON ENERGY

 

VISPIRON ENERGY ist seit 2007 in der Photovoltaik-Branche tätig. Regional und international haben wir mehr als 225 MWp Photovoltaikanlagen realisiert. Seit 2020 werden konsequent Solarkombikraftwerke im Modell ENERGY WORLD umgesetzt. Solarparks mit Speicher, High Power Charging Ladesäulen, Direktbelieferung und Eigenverbrauch ist unser Fokus.

 

 

 

Visprion Energy Solar

 

 

SETRADE 

 

Die Stromhandelsplattform SEtrade ist der Dirigent des offenen ECO Systems. Durch sie werden die fluktuierende Energieerzeugung und Verbraucher gesteuert. Überschüssige Energie verkauft, fehlende beschafft und die Speicher und Ladesäulen energetisch bewirtschaftet. Sie bietet attraktive PPAs, CPAs und Bewirtschaftung von Ladesäulen und die Abwicklung der THG Quoten an.

 

SEtrade Stromhandelsplattform

 

CHARGE-V

 

Die CHARGE-V ist ein Hersteller von intelligenten High Power Charging Systemen (HPC). Durch die Vernetzung der Ladesäulen direkt (hard wired) oder über die SEtrade mit der Energiewirtschaft entstehen attraktive Betreibermodelle. Die ENERGY WORLD ermöglicht den direkten Zugang zu Ökostrom und THG-Quotenhandel.

 

 

 

CHARGE-V Startseite

ECO INVESTMENT

 
Die VISPIRON ECO INVESTMENT ist zuständig für Key-Investments (Speicher und HPC Ladeinfrastruktur) damit die ENERGY WORLD nachhaltig und risikoarm betrieben werden kann. Mit der ECO-Crowdinvesting-Plattform generieren wir Kapital, um innovative green-tec Projekte zu finanzieren. Damit ermöglichen wir Anlegern in CO2-neutrale Projekte zu investieren.
 
 
Logo-VEI-blau

 

ECO-SYSTEM ENERGY WORLD

Nachhaltige Einnahmen durch Treibhausgasminderungsquoten, Speicher und EE-Anlagen

Aufgrund der Zusammenarbeit dieser hochspezialisierten Unternehmen kann die ENERGY WORLD das ECO-Modell „Solar-Kombikraftwerke“ konzipieren. Dieses ECO-Modell kann kundenspezifisch gestaltet werden.

Dadurch können sich Gewerbebetriebe mit Photovoltaik, Batteriespeichern und Elektroladestationen eine einträgliche Erlösquelle erschließen, wenn sie die komplexen Optimierungen automatisieren können.  Der Intraday-Handel und die Treibhausgasminderungsquote sind die neuen Stichworte.  

ladesaeule-speicher-solarpark-1
AWARD

Wir sind Preisträger des Deutschen Awards für Nachhaltigkeitsprojekte!

Für das Projekt „ECO-System Energy World“ wurde das Unternehmen kürzlich vom Deutschen Institut für Service-Qualität, dem Nachrichtensender ntv und DUP UNTERNEHMER mit demDeutschen Award für Nachhaltigkeitsprojekteausgezeichnet.

 

UNSERE MISSION

Unser Ziel ist eine lebenswerte und nachhaltige Welt
durch 100% erneuerbare Energien.

Werden auch Sie Teil der Energiewende!

HubSpot Video